Blazers Official Sponsor

Middle School Athletics

 

Fall Sports:

Boys and Girls Cross Country

First Practice: Monday, August 22

Coach – Andy Henderson ahenderson@kpschools.com

2017 MS Cross Country Schedule

Football

First Practice: Monday, August 22

Coach: Stephen Porter – (989)324-1655

2017 MS Football Schedule

Volleyball

First Practice: Monday, August 29

7th Grade Coach: Katie Martin – kmartin@kpschools.com

8th Grade Coach: Carla Waite

2017 MS Volleyball Schedule


Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball

First Practice: 10/23/17

7th Grade Coach: John Arnold – jarnold@kpschools.com

8th Grade Coach: Kyle Smith – ksmith@kpschools.com

Mix Coach:

2017 MS Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

First Practice: TBA

Practices: Daily from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

7th Grade Coach: Cheri Wilkinson – cheriwilkinson@hotmail.com

8th Grade Coach: Kyle Smith – ksmith@kpschools.com

2018 MS Girls Basketball


Spring Sports:

Boys and Girls Track

Boys Head Coach: Doug Brown – dbrown@kpschools.com

Girls Head Coach: Jeremy Guggemos – jguggemos@kpschools.com

Schedule coming soon