Middle School Athletics

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball

First Practice: 10/23/18

7th Grade Coach: Ryan Moore (rmoore@kpschools.com) and Arica Zenner (azenner@kpschools.com)

8th Grade Coach: Cory Heier (kalkaskabasketball@gmail.com)

2018 Boys Basketball Schedule

Girls Basketball

First Practice: TBA

7th Grade Coach:

8th Grade Coach:
2019 Girls Basketball Schedule


Spring Sports:

Boys and Girls Track

Boys Head Coach: Doug Brown – dbrown@kpschools.com

Girls Head Coach: Jeremy Guggemos – jguggemos@kpschools.com

Schedule coming soon


Fall Sports:

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Coach – Andy Henderson ahenderson@kpschools.com

2018 Cross Country Schedule

Football

Coach: Joel Eiseler231-313-0296 – (989)324-1655

2018 MS Football Schedule

Volleyball

First Practice: Monday, August 29

7th Grade Coach: Katie Martin – kmartin@kpschools.com

8th Grade Coach: Taylor Riddle – riddle.taylor0315@gmail.com

2018 MS Volleyball Schedule